Xacobe Martínez Antelo Quinteto

  • Cover image

    We take back the first project as leader of Xacobe Martínez Antelo. 15 years after "Isto é Jazz !!" (Freecode, 2006), we reformulate this Quintet of overflowing energy and imagination. With the memory in the past, to revisit the personal songbook of the double bass player of Compostela. With the feet in the present, with a totally renewed formation. And with a view to the future, to prepare his new record. We present to:

    Xacobe Martínez Antelo, double bass

    Miguel Rodrigues, drums

    Manuel Cebrián, guitar

    Xosé Miguélez, tenor saxophone

    Javier Pereiro, trumpet



    Upcoming events